Honorary Members

Edgar Morin

Philosopher and Sociologist

Manuel Pulgar-Vidal

President of UNFCCC COP20 and Former Minister of Environment of Peru


Claudio Pedretti

Founder and President

Marco Di Girolamo​

Co-founder and Board Member

Demetrio Innocenti​

Co-founder and Board Member

Mark Entwistle

Managing Director of Privus Capital Inc.

Dario Traverso

CEO, Genius Watter

Datuk Louis

Founder Carbon Green Forest and CEO Axiamas Holdings

Ilaria Borelli

Writer/director, actress, producer, novelist